Kontak Ons

Kontakbesonderhede

Telefoon

Tel: +27(0) 11 954 1032
Faks: +27(0) 11 954 1033

Eposadres

info@nories.co.za

Fisiese Adres

Bellrylaan, Noordheuwel, Krugersdorp, 1740

Posadres

Privaatsak X2032, Krugersdorp, 1740

GPS

-26.096486, 27.808242
-26° 5' 47.35", +27° 48' 29.67"

Kontak Personeel

Dagbestuur:

Hoof:
Mnr Dawie Kriel: hoof@nories.co.za

Adjunkhoofde:

Me Annemarie de Jager: annemarie.dejager@nories.co.za
Mnr Hannes Maartens: hannes.maartens@nories.co.za
Mnr Otto Joubert: otto.joubert@nories.co.za
Mnr WP Laidlaw: wp.laidlaw@nories.co.za
Mnr Martin Daniel: martin.daniel@nories.co.za

Graadvoogde:

Gr 8: Me Karen Erasmus: karen.erasmus@nories.co.za
Gr 9: Me Janiena Daubert: janiena.daubert@nories.co.za
Gr 10: Mnr Henco Janse van Rensburg: henco.jansevanrensburg@nories.co.za
Gr 11:Me Marthie van Deventer: marthie.vandeventer@nories.co.za
Gr 12:Me Marietjie Muller: marietjie.muller@nories.co.za

Norieraad:

Mnr Henri Crocker: henri.crocker@nories.co.za
Me Karen Erasmus: karen.erasmus@nories.co.za
Hoofleiers: vlr@nories.co.za

Koshuis:

Mnr Werner Jacobs: koshuis@nories.co.za

 

Ondersteuningsdienste:

Skoolfonds/Subsidies: Tienkie ‘tLam: tienkie.tlam@nories.co.za
Bemarking: Sonet Guy: sonet.guy@nories.co.za
Dissipline: Johan Engelbrecht: johan.engelbrecht@nories.co.za
Busvervoer: Me Rina Steyn: rina.steyn@nories.co.za
Tegniese Hulp: Mnr Morné Eloff: support@nories.co.za
Sielkundige: Dr. Leonora de Villiers: leonora.devilliers@nories.co.za
Berader: Me Carlé Geldenhuys: carle.geldenhuys@nories.co.za
Lewensafrigter: Mnr Pieter van Zyl: pieter.vanzyl@nories.co.za
Fisioterapeut: Me Erica Stohr: fisio@nories.co.za

Sport:

Atletiek: Mnr Arnold van der Merwe: atletiek@nories.co.za
Netbal: Me Karen Els: netbal@nories.co.za
Rugby: Mnr Stefan Lourens (Botter): rugby@nories.co.za
Hokkie: Me Mariana Coetzee: hokkie@nories.co.za
Krieket: Mnr Etienne J. van Rensburg: krieket@nories.co.za
Tennis: Me Retha Venter: tennis@nories.co.za
Rasieleiers: Me Lizette Kotze: rasieleiers@nories.co.za
Skaak: Me Marica de Wet: skaak@nories.co.za
Landloop: Mnr Arnold van der Merwe: landloop@nories.co.za
Muurbal: Me Jeanine de Kock: muurbal@nories.co.za
Skuba duik: Me Sigi Pretorius: skubaduik@nories.co.za
Stapklub: Me Laetitia Deetlefs: stapklub@nories.co.za
Gholf: Mnr Werner Jacobs: gholf@nories.co.za
Ruitersport: Me Annelize Andringa: ruitersport@nories.co.za

Kultuur:

Kultuurhoof: Me Mariki De Villiers-Knop: kultuur@nories.co.za
Koor: Me Marica de Wet: koor@nories.co.za
Drama: Me Marica de Wet: drama@nories.co.za
Redenaars & debat: Me Marthie van Deventer: redenaars@nories.co.za
Talentweek: Me Erna Clunie: talentweek@nories.co.za
Spreekkoor: Me Erna Clunie: spreekkoor@nories.co.za
Skryfkompetisie: Me Mariki De Villiers-Knop: kultuur@nories.co.za
A Capella: Me Rianda Geldenhuys: acapella@nories.co.za

Personeel

Graadvoog

Me Karen Erasmus: karen.erasmus@nories.co.za


Afrikaans:

Marné Botha: marne.botha@nories.co.za
Renaldi Botma: renaldi.botma@nories.co.za
Tayla Minnaar: tayla.minnaar@nories.co.za
Brendon Grové: brendon.grove@nories.co.za
Kelsey Kotze: kelsey.kotze@nories.co.za
Robert Clunie: robert.clunie@nories.co.za

Engels:

Yolandé de Lange: yolande.delange@nories.co.za
Lezaan Jansen van Vuren: lezaan.jansenvanvuren@nories.co.za
Melissa Nieuwoudt: melissa.nieuwoudt@nories.co.za

LO:

Werner Badenhorst: werner.badenhorst@nories.co.za
Werner Jacobs: werner.jacobs@nories.co.za

Wiskunde:

Christopher Newman: christopher.newman@nories.co.za
Charne Kirsten: charne.kirsten@nories.co.za
Brendan van Zyl: Brendan.vanzyl@nories.co.za
Nadine Nieuwoudt: nadine.nieuwoudt@nories.co.za

EBW:

Elizma de Swardt: elizma.deswardt@nories.co.za
Mariana Coetzee: mariana.coetzee@nories.co.za
Ashley Nieuwenhuyzen: ashley.nieuwenhuyzen@nories.co.za

NW:

Janiena Daubert: janiena.daubert@nories.co.za
Barbara Cronje: barbara.cronje@nories.co.za
Jana Muller: jana.muller@nories.co.za
Nicole Tolman: nicole.tolman@nories.co.za
Elmarie Jordaan: elmarie.jordaan@nories.co.za

SW:

Marné Botha: marne.botha@nories.co.za
Morné Heunes: morne.heunes@nories.co.za
Ciska Nice: ciska.nice@nories.co.za
Elanie van der Merwe: elanie.vandermerwe@nories.co.za

Tegnologie:

Pieter du Plessis: pieter.duplessis@nories.co.za
Ian Joubert: ian.joubert@nories.co.za

KK:

Jeanine de Kock: jeanine.dekock@nories.co.za
Brendon Grové: brendon.grove@nories.co.za
Rianda Geldenhuys: rianda.geldenhuys@nories.co.za

Graadvoog

Janiena Daubert: janiena.daubert@nories.co.za


Afrikaans:

Antionette Bondesio: antionette.bondesio@nories.co.za
Janie Delport: janie.delport@nories.co.za
Helen Redelinghuys: helen.redelinghuys@nories.co.za
Annalize Andringa: annalize.andringa@nories.co.za

Engels:

Melissa Nieuwoudt: melissa.nieuwoudt@nories.co.za
Jorindi Treurnich: jorindi.treurnich@nories.co.za
Annerike Gray: annerike.gray@nories.co.za
Charmaine van Rooy: charmaine.vanrooy@nories.co.za

LO:

Johann Human: johann.human@nories.co.za
Frikkie Spangenberg: frikkie.spangenberg@nories.co.za
Etienne Janse van Rensburg: etienne.jansevanrensburg@nories.co.za

Wiskunde

Beverley du Plessis: beverley.duplessis@nories.co.za
Christopher Maartens: christopher.maartens@nories.co.za
Melody Mathey: melody.mathey@nories.co.za
Brendan van Zyl: brendan.vanzyl@nories.co.za

EBW:

Lindi Hyman: lindi.hyman@nories.co.za
Tanya Nel: tanya.nel@nories.co.za
Suzaan Pretorius: suzaan.pretorius@nories.co.za

NW:

Barbara Cronje: barbara.cronje@nories.co.za
Michelle Smit: michelle.smit@nories.co.za
Jana Muller: jana.muller@nories.co.za
Janiena Daubert: janiena.daubert@nories.co.za
Elmarie Jordaan: elmarie.jordaan@nories.co.za

SW:

Laetitia Deetlefs: laetitia.deetlefs@nories.co.za
Morné Heunes: morne.heunes@nories.co.za
Herna Meyer: herna.meyer@nories.co.za
Ciska Nice: ciska.nice@nories.co.za

Tegnologie:

Werner Badenhorst: werner.badenhorst@nories.co.za
Dirk Jacobs: dirk.jacobs@nories.co.za
Ian Joubert: ian.joubert@nories.co.za

SK:

Jeanine de Kock: jeanine.dekock@nories.co.za
Brendon Grové: brendon.grove@nories.co.za
Rianda Geldenhuys: rianda.geldenhuys@nories.co.za
Marthie van Deventer: marthie.vandeventer@nories.co.za

Graadvoog

Mnr Henco Janse van Rensburg: henco.jansevanrensburg@nories.co.za

Afrikaans:

Nandi Burger: nandi.burger@nories.co.za
Renaldi Botma: renaldi.botma@nories.co.za
Tayla Minnaar: tayla.minnaar@nories.co.za

Engels:

Nadia Boshoff: nadia.boshoff@nories.co.za
Marica de Wet: marica.dewet@nories.co.za
Bianka Prinsloo: bianka.prinsloo@nories.co.za
Jorindi Treurnich: jorindi.treurnich@nories.co.za

LO:

Werner Badenhorst: werner.badenhorst@nories.co.za
Karen Els: karen.els@nories.co.za
Etienne Janse van Rensburg: etienne.jansevanrensburg@nories.co.za
Johann Human: johann.human@nories.co.za
Frikkie Spangenberg: frikkie.spangenberg@nories.co.za
Ian Joubert: ian.joubert@nories.co.za
Stefan Lourens: stefan.lourens@nories.co.za

Wiskunde:

Christelle Retief: christelle.retief@nories.co.za
Kotie Mare: kotie.mare@nories.co.za
Melody Mathey: melody.mathey@nories.co.za

BS:

Henco Janse van Rensburg: henco.jansevanrensburg@nories.co.za
Ashley Nieuwenhuyzen: ashley.nieuwenhuyzen@nories.co.za

FW:

Anne-Marie Marais: anne-marie.marais@nories.co.za

GEO:

Ciska Nice: ciska.nice@nories.co.za

IGO:

Paul Holton: paul.holton@nories.co.za

LW:

Martin Daniel: martin.daniel@nories.co.za
Jana Muller: jana.muller@nories.co.za

Geskiedenis:

Ciska Nice: ciska.nice@nories.co.za

VS:

Elmien Kellerman: elmien.kellerman@nories.co.za

REK:

Annemarie de Jager: annemarie.dejager@nories.co.za
Tanya Nel: tanya.nel@nories.co.za

Landbouwetenskappe:

Sandra Mans: sandra.mans@nories.co.za

Toerisme:

Janie Delport: janie.delport@nories.co.za
Elanie van der Merwe: elanie.vandermerwe@nories.co.za
Rhelda van Eeden: rhelda.vaneeden@nories.co.za

Ekonomie:

Henco Janse van Rensburg: henco.jansevanrensburg@nories.co.za
Lindi Hyman: lindi.hyman@nories.co.za

RTT:

Retha Venter: retha.venter@nories.co.za
Neville Delport: neville.delport@nories.co.za

IT:

Erna Basson: erna.basson@nories.co.za

Visuele Kuns:

Marthie van Deventer: marthie.vandeventer@nories.co.za

LO Sport:

Stefan Lourens: stefan.lourens@nories.co.za
Ian Joubert: ian.joubert@nories.co.za
WP Laidlaw: wp.laidlaw@nories.co.za

Wiskundige Geletterdheid:

Suzanne Pretorius: suzanne.pretorius@nories.co.za
Annelie Lombard: annelie.lombard@nories.co.za
Neville Delport: neville.delport@nories.co.za

DK:

Marica de Wet: marica.dewet@nories.co.za

Graadvoog

Marthie van Deventer: marthie.vandeventer@nories.co.za


Afrikaans:

Annelize Andringa: annelize.andringa@nories.co.za
Gieneke Koekemoer: gieneke.koekemoer@nories.co.za
Michelle Stans: michelle.stans@nories.co.za
Amanda Trollip: amanda.trollip@nories.co.za

Engels:

Lizette Kotze: lizette.kotze@nories.co.za
Audrey Rossiter: audrey.rossiter@nories.co.za
Elizabeth Koorts: elizabeth.koorts@nories.co.za
Elmarie Swanepoel: elmarie.swanepoel@nories.co.za
Mare van Niekerk: mare.vanniekerk@nories.co.za

LO:

Karen Els: karen.els@nories.co.za
Ian Joubert: ian.joubert@nories.co.za
Johann Human: johann.human@nories.co.za
Werner Badenhorst: werner.badenhorst@nories.co.za
Werner Jacobs: werner.jacobs@nories.co.za
Stefan Lourens: stefan.lourens@nories.co.za
Etienne Janse van Rensburg: etienne.jansevanrensburg@nories.co.za
Frikkie Spangenberg: frikkie.spangenberg@nories.co.za

Wiskunde:

Paul Holton: paul.holton@nories.co.za
Hannalie van Staden: hannalie.vanstaden@nories.co.za

BS:

Lindi Hyman: lindi.hyman@nories.co.za

FW:

Nicole Tolman: nicole.tolman@nories.co.za
Lisette de Beer: lisette.debeer@nories.co.za

GEO:

Elanie van der Merwe: elanie.vandermerwe@nories.co.za

IGO:

Hannes Maartens: hannes.maartens@nories.co.za
Dirk Jacobs: dirk.jacobs@nories.co.za

LW:

Janiena Daubert: janiena.daubert@nories.co.za
Karen Erasmus: karen.erasmus@nories.co.za

Geskiedenis:

Laetitia Deetlefs: laetitia.deetlefs@nories.co.za

VS:

Michelle Smit: michelle.smit@nories.co.za

REK:

Sigi Pretorius: sigi.pretorius@nories.co.za
Tanya Nel: tanya.nel@nories.co.za

Landbouwetenskappe:

Sandra Mans: sandra.mans@nories.co.za

Toerisme:

Janie Delport: janie.delport@nories.co.za
Rhelda van Eeden: rhelda.vaneeden@nories.co.za

Ekonomie:

Mariana Coetzee: mariana.coetzee@nories.co.za
Henco Janse van Rensburg: henco.jansevanrensburg@nories.co.za

RTT:

Lourin Wiese: lourin.wiese@nories.co.za

IT:

Erna Basson: erna.basson@nories.co.za

Visuele Kuns:

Marthie van Deventer: marthie.vandeventer@nories.co.za

LO Sport:

Stefan Lourens: stefan.lourens@nories.co.za
Ian Joubert: ian.joubert@nories.co.za
WP Laidlaw: wp.laidlaw@nories.co.za
Werner Badenhorst: werner.badenhorst@nories.co.za

Wiskundige Geletterdheid:

Christopher Newman: christopher.newman@nories.co.za
Annelie Lombard: annelie.lombard@nories.co.za
Natasha le Roux: natasha.leroux@nories.co.za

DK:

Marica de Wet: marica.dewet@nories.co.za

Graadvoog

Marietjie Muller: marietjie.muller@nories.co.za


Afrikaans:

Gieneke Koekemoer: gieneke.koekemoer@nories.co.za
Erna Clunie: erna.clunie@nories.co.za
Sandra Mans: sandra.mans@nories.co.za
Michelle Stans: michelle.stans@nories.co.za

Engels:

Lizette Kotze: lizette.kotze@nories.co.za
Elmarie Swanepoel: elmarie.swanepoel@nories.co.za
Mare van Niekerk: mare.vanniekerk@nories.co.za
Elizabeth Koorts: elizabeth.koorts@nories.co.za

LO:

Karen Els: karen.els@nories.co.za
Johann Human: johann.human@nories.co.za
Frikkie Spangenberg: frikkie.spangenberg@nories.co.za
Werner Jacobs: werner.jacobs@nories.co.za
Etienne Janse van Rensburg: etienne.jansevanrensburg@nories.co.za
Stefan Lourens: stefan.lourens@nories.co.za

Wiskunde:

Henri Crocker: henri.crocker@nories.co.za
Christelle Retief: christelle.retief@nories.co.za

BS:

Adine Adriaanse: adine.adriaanse@nories.co.za
WP Laidlaw: wp.laidlaw@nories.co.za

FW:

Lisette de Beer: lisette.debeer@nories.co.za

GEO:

Herna Meyer: herna.meyer@nories.co.za

IGO:

Otto Joubert: otto.joubert@nories.co.za
Dirk Jacobs: dirk.jacobs@nories.co.za
Ian Joubert: ian.joubert@nories.co.za

LW:

Karen Erasmus: karen.erasmus@nories.co.za
Janiena Daubert: janiena.daubert@nories.co.za

Geskiedenis:

Laetitia Deetlefs: laetitia.deetlefs@nories.co.za

VS:

Elmien Kellerman: elmien.kellerman@nories.co.za

REK:

Sigi Pretorius: sigi.pretorius@nories.co.za

Landbouwetenskappe:

Sandra Mans: sandra.mans@nories.co.za

Toerisme:

Rhelda van Eeden: rhelda.vaneeden@nories.co.za

Ekonomie:

Mariana Coetzee: mariana.coetzee@nories.co.za

RTT:

Retha Venter: retha.venter@nories.co.za
Lourin Wiese: lourin.wiese@nories.co.za

IT:

Erna Basson: erna.basson@nories.co.za

Visuele Kuns:

Jeanine de Kock: jeanine.dekock@nories.co.za

LO Sport:

Stefan Lourens: stefan.lourens@nories.co.za
Ian Joubert: ian.joubert@nories.co.za
Frikkie Spangenberg: frikkie.spangenberg@nories.co.za

Wiskundige Geletterdheid:

Natasha le Roux: natasha.leroux@nories.co.za
Marietjie Muller: marietjie.muller@nories.co.za

DK:

Marica de Wet: marica.dewet@nories.co.za

Microsoft Teams navrae:

teams@nories.co.za
support@nories.co.za

Vakveranderings:

annemarie.dejager@nories.co.za

Volg ons op Facebook

ONTDEK. BLY INGELIG. WEES DEEL.

Volg ons op Facebook

ONTDEK. BLY INGELIG. WEES DEEL.