Bellrylaan, Noordheuwel, Krugersdorp, 1740, Tel: +27(0)11 954 1032, GPS -26.096486, 27.808242 info@nories.co.za

BEHEERLIGGAAM

Hoof

Dr. J.A.C. Fourie:
(011) 954-1032
jacfourie@nories.co.za

Ouers

Marius Reynecke (Voorsitter):
(011) 895-9000
mreineke1@mweb.co.za

Nelius Tolmay (Voorsitter Finansies):
(011) 474 -7357
mitchellchemicals@absamail.co.za

Marius Swanepoel (Ondervoorsitter):
083 380 1553
marius@roodekranslaer.co.za

Jan Balt :
(011) 660 3758
jan@button.co.za

Tiaan Crause:
083 260 2392
tiaan@fantique.co.za

Carien Kriedemann:
(011) 664-7054
drkriede@yebo.co.za

Evert Boonzaaier:
(011) 954-2297
evert@bontage.co.za

Rothea Geldenhuys:
073 389 6678
rothea.geldenhuys@gmail.com

Lizel van Eeden:
(011) 664-6440
matla@mweb.co.za

Opvoeders

Dawie Kriel:
(011) 954-1032
sport@nories.co.za

Elizma De Swardt:
(011) 954-1032
elizma@nories.co.za

Elaine van der Merwe:
(011) 954-1032
0726438637@vodamail.co.za

Sonet Guy:
(011) 954-1032
sonet@nories.co.za

Ronel Musgrove (Finansies):
(011) 954 1032
ronel@nories.co.za

Verteenwoordiger van admin personeel

Rina Steyn:
(011) 954-1032
rinasteyn@nories.co.za

Gekoöpteerde lede

Annemarie de Jager:
(011) 954-1032
adejager@nories.co.za

Sakkie le Roux:
(011) 954-1032
sakkie@nories.co.za

Ben Verhoef
ben@crescopf.co.za

Hoofleiers

Rikus Bester
Stefanie Viviers
Cameron J van Vuuren